Change Maximo timeout warning

Here is an interesting article on changing the advanced timeout warning message in Maximo. I think the default is set to 10 minutes, where after 10 minutes of inactivity, a dialog will pop up warning you that you will be logged out in 2 minutes.  You can change the timeout warning to 30 minutes if that is what you guys require. You can only change this setting if you have installed Maximo fix pack 7.1.1.4.  [IBM Support]

Did You Know...

As Maximo Experts, we have developed Maximo adds on products to make Maximo work assignment simple, reporting easy, and facilitating service requests seamless. Check out our additional products EZPlanner, EZInsight, and EZRequest.

Find Out More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *