Avatar

Please consider registering
guest

sp_LogInOut Log In sp_Registration Sign up

Sign up | Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —




— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
Maximo 7.1 & Windows 2008 Enterprise Edition
August 5, 2010
4:08 pm
Avatar
maximoadmin2010
New Member
Members
Forum Posts: 1
Member Since:
August 7, 2013
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

I have a server that I will be installing Windows 2008 Enterpise Edition on. Can Maximo 7.1 run on Windows 2008? The application server will be Weblogic 9.2.3.

August 5, 2010
5:17 pm
Avatar
Chon
Stoneham, MA USA
Admin
Forum Posts: 1090
Member Since:
March 2, 2009
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Hello, Please register to see the Admin's answer!

Forum Timezone: America/New_York

Most Users Ever Online: 54

Currently Online:
1 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

sun kim: 59

madd0g17: 59

v.barsamov: 51

Maximofresher: 44

cgregory: 42

matta0990: 33

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 0

Members: 13527

Moderators: 0

Admins: 3

Forum Stats:

Groups: 1

Forums: 8

Topics: 1526

Posts: 4191

Newest Members:

Sheri Grazier, subha Guin, Rod Burchby, osangole, Kathy Donahoe, Hassie Okeefe

Administrators: Chon: 1090, kristensibilia: 0, Joe Grassia: 0